Our Team

Our team is as diverse as our program participants and the countries we visit. We have employees on three continents, representing more than ten countries. Many of the Up with People staff and board members are also alumni of the program, from every decade since we were founded in 1965.

Click here to view the Up with People Board of Directors.

Executive Management

Dale Penny
President & CEO
720.215.3200
dpenny@upwithpeople.org

Anne Gallagher
Executive Vice President and CFO
720.215.3202
agallagher@upwithpeople.org

Paul Whitaker 
Senior Vice President 
720.215.3205
pwhitaker@upwithpeople.org

Eric Lentz
Artistic Director & Producer
720.215.3203
elentz@upwithpeople.org

Terry Adams
VP for Advancement
720.215.3209
tadams@upwithpeople.org



Brad Bungum
VP, Managing Director of UWP Europe
bbungum@upwithpeople.org

Tim Lane
Vice President for HR and Alumni Engagement
720.215.3201
tlane@upwithpeople.org


Admissions

Jenni Trumpa
Director of Admissions
720.215.3211
jtrumpa@upwithpeople.org
Beyah Rasool
Associate Director of Recruitment
720.215.3212
brasool@upwithpeople.org

Annie Wilmer
Enrollment Coordinator
720.407.5524
awilmer@upwithpeople.org
Joe Piazza
Admissions Counselor
720.215.3217
jpiazza@upwithpeople.org
Sabine Mikulas
Admissions Advisor, Europe
smikulas@upwithpeople.org
Brad Good
Admissions Advisor
bgood@upwithpeople.org
Maimouna Diaw
Admissions Counselor
720.215.3204
mdiaw@upwithpeople.org

Education

Ellen Enebo
Curriculum Manager
eenebo@upwithpeople.org

Sales, Marketing, and Corporate Sponsorship

Chelsey Panchot
Director of Sales, U.S. 
720.215.3206
cpanchot@upwithpeople.org

Shawna Reed
Senior Tour Manager, U.S.
720.215.3215
sreed@upwithpeople.org

Arnab Dewan
Tour Manager, Europe 
adewan@upwithpeople.org

Misael Oliver
Tour Manager Mexico
+52 (55) 59127120
moliver@upwithpeople.org

Jennifer Gifford
Marketing Manager
720.407.5520
jgifford@upwithpeople.org


Advancement

Megan Luebke
Development and Communications Manager
720.215.3219
mluebke@upwithpeople.org

Laura Motooka
Database Coordinator
720.407.5523
lmotooka@upwithpeople.org

 

Administration

Stephanie Villegas
Accounting Manager
720.215.3213
svillegas@upwithpeople.org

Amy Jordan Russ
Office Assistant
720.215.3207
ajordan@upwithpeople.or


Production

Ken Leist
Dir Cast Ops/ Associate Producer/Choreographer 
720.215.3210
kleist@upwithpeople.org

Rob Prytherch
Technical Operations Manager
720.215.3214
rprytherch@upwithpeople.org

Michael Bowerman
Music Director
720.215.3216
mbowerman@upwithpeople.org

UWP Europe

Brad Bungum
VP, Managing Director of UWP Europe
+32 2 646 26 36 
bbungum@upwithpeople.org

Arnab Dewan
Tour Manager, Europe 
adewan@upwithpeople.org

Sabine Mikulas
Admissions Advisor, Europe
smikulas@upwithpeople.org


UWP Mexico - Viva la Gente

Misael Oliver 
Tour Manager Mexico
+52 (55) 59127120
moliver@upwithpeople.org

Archives

Elaine Crepeau, M.S.L.I.S
Librarian/Archivist
ecrepeau@upwithpeople.org